New purchases!

Standard

new-1

So I went shopping the other day and thought I’d share my purchases.

1. Lace top from Hollister Co. £28 (it’s called orange county). Looks cute tucked into a floral skirt or with skinny jeans.

2. Floral t-shirt from Warehouse. £25 (part of Fashion Targets Breast Cancer- 30% of price donated to breakthrough breast cancer)

3.  Cream gypsy top from Miss Selfridge £28. Lovely floaty sleeves!

4. I included this tee in my California-Cool post. £15 from River Island

 

Looking forward to some good weather so I can wear them with some nice shorts/skirts instead of jeans and cardigans/jackets!!

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

